Wayfaring Bootstraps

Life, Love, Art, Smiles, Music and Photos in the pursuit of happiness…

A new beginning

on September 18, 2012

In regards to a prior post about being strangled by my job……

I have quit said job and am now on a week long vacation!!! I am so thrilled and excited!!! For the first time in a while, I feel joy, happiness, peace and love. I start my new job next week and am magnificently excited about it!!! They have great and well deserved expectations of me. I get to do what I do best. There is nothing better in a job experience than being given the opportunity to do what you do best. Amazing feeling! The best part is the company I will be working for is sound, proficient, and ethical! It is nice to be back with the population of breathers. Nice to feel more than anxiety. Nice to have a break!!! Just wanted to fill you in, in case you were wondering. Peace out and love for all!

2 responses to “A new beginning

  1. Congrats! I know what that is like, as I have recently started a job with a fresh start for a good company. Enjoy the vacation and the peace of mind you’ll have!

Leave a Reply

