Wayfaring Bootstraps

Life, Love, Art, Smiles, Music and Photos in the pursuit of happiness…

My New and Exciting Project

on April 11, 2012

Today I am going to start photographing this rather amazing and challenging project. Recently I came into a situation where I am able to lease to purchase a home! The circumstances of this being available are sad (my grandma had to move to assisted living). Her house is old and full of stuff. Most of it is trash; newspapers, coupons, paperwork, empty jars, and canned food (she is a product of the depression and is always stocking food). There are also a lot of cool vintage items, pictures and memories. The house needs a lot of cleaning and work which is why I want to photograph the transition. So coming soon………nostalgia and a new beginning.

2 responses to “My New and Exciting Project

  1. I’m looking forward to seeing your progress … congrats on this opportunity.

Leave a Reply

