Wayfaring Bootstraps

Life, Love, Art, Smiles, Music and Photos in the pursuit of happiness…

Where have all the flowers gone

on March 4, 2012

I have been holding off on buying the camera I really want and need because there is always something else that seems to need paid for. Unfortunately, more than not, it isn’t something I need paid for. So officially I’m not buying anything for or lending money to anyone until I get my camera. Maybe even longer. I’m tired of being sad that I don’t have what I want. I’m tired of feeling frustrated. So here is to being a little selfish. Cheers! Like this post if you consistently smile on your brother, but know the importance of smiling on yourself as well. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

